Board and Advisory Council

Honorary Directors

Brad Davis,WDRC
Eric Daniels, Esq., Robinson & Cole

Brewster Perkins, Willis HRH
Joe Furey, Co-Chief Meteorologist, WTNH Channel 8

Board Officers

Dawn M. Andersen

Board Chair
Product Director for The Hartford Financial Services Group since 1993, Ms. Andresen is an established business leader and management professional with more than 20 years program and project management leading multi-million dollar business transformation projects. She attended Sarasota University, University of Connecticut, and the Project Management Institute of George Washington University. She joined the Interval House Board in 2014.

Manon Champagne

Board Vice Chair
Ms. Champagne is the head of client relationship management for The Aegis Group of Morgan Stanley. She holds her FINRA Series 7 and 66 certifications and earned her Certified Trust Financial Advisor (CTFA) designation from the American Banker Association in 2003.

Born and raised in Quebec and fluent in French, Ms. Champagne attended  CEGEP Beauce-Appalaches, where she earned her liberal arts degree. In 1991 She moved to the U.S. and became a Senior Trust and Administration Officer and paralegal for Advest, then made the segue into private banking in with The Aegis Group. She has been on the IH Board of Directors since 2016 stepping up to become Vice Chair in January of 2018.

Cynthia Enos

Board Secretary
After joining Webster Bank in Retail Banking in 1998, today Ms. Enos is CTP-SVP, Treasury Sales Officer of Commercial Banking, responsible for serving Sponsor and Specialty commercial clients within Webster’s footprint throughout the U.S.

She holds a Certified Treasury Professional designation and Accredited ACH Professional certification, and is Ambassador of the New England Association of Financial Professionals.

Ms. Enos is currently serving her 2nd term as Secretary on the Interval House Board; she also serves on our Finance and Fund Development committees.

Prasad Menon

Board Treasurer
Past Board member of other non-profits Mr. Menon has had large scale financial management responsibility with Cigna as V.P. of Asset Management prior to his retirement. Past District Governor for the District covering 62 Rotary Clubs in Northern CT and Western MA he has initiated several community service programs and projects within the surrounding communities as well as communities around the world — including three renovation projects for Interval House through the Rotary Organization. Also Past Board Member, New Hartford Arts Council; Past President, CT Society of Professional Engineers. Bachelor of Engineering; MBA (finance). He has been associated with Men Make a Difference advocacy group supporting Interval House for the past 4 years.


  • Araelle Ash, (self-employed)
  • Meaghan Cooper, (Robinson & Cole, LLP)
  • Erik Crespo, (Aetna Insurance)
  • Susy Hurlbert, (Eastern Connecticut Association of Realtors)
  • Samia Hussein, (Hartford Hospital)
  • Robert Montecalvo, (Hartford Steam Boiler)
  • Icy Mounds, (Webster Bank)
  • Faith Palmer, (City of Hartford)
  • Sylvia de Haas Phillips, (Bay Path University)
  • Cheryl Pytel, (Hartford Steam Boiler)
  • Erum Majid Randhawa, (Blum Shapiro)
  • Whitney Sweeney, (The Latimer Group)
24 HOUR CRISIS HOTLINE: 860.527.0550 | STATEWIDE: 1.888.774.2900 | LINEA DE CRISIS (SPANISH): 1.844.831.9200